Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.


Stuart W Cummings (1965-69)

President Elect

Kenneth C McHardy (1964-73)

Vice-President of Club and Chairman of Executive

Alan G Campbell (1959-65) CBE, LLD, LL.B

Vice Chairman

Kenneth C McHardy (1964-73)

Interim Secretary

Iain S Hopkin (1962-68) MA, FCCA

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

John C A Michie (1944-58)

General and Notes Editor of Magazine

Brian K Crookshanks (1934-46) TD, MA, LL.B

Committee Members

Richard L C Dargie (1964-73)
Grant A Hamilton (1988-94)

Harvey E Morrison (1951-65)
Russell Gray (1951-65)

J Martin Jeffrey (1942-57)

Emma A Mair (1985-91)

Geoffrey E Morrison (1992-98)

Barry J Shepherd (1988-94)

David R D Wallis (1979-85)

Section Representatives

Rugby - Sam Knudson (2004-10)
Curling - Colin R Sutherland (1947-60)
Golf - Dallas G Moir (1969-75)
Men's Hockey - James Williams (1986-92)
Women's Hockey - Emma A Mair (1985-91)
Staff - Janet C Adams

This website is powered by